Contact Us

Current Board Members and Committee Chairs


President Mark Landon
VP/President Elect Jared Yerg
Secretary Kathy Burns
Treasurer Will Pellisero
Board Member Rosemary Farley
Board Member Sara Ward
Neighborhood Watch and Welcome Chair Jim Farley
Communications Chair Greg Jozwiakowski
Newsletter Editor Adam Raskoskie
Beautification Chair Dennis Frost
Community Garden Chair Matthew Brien
Schools Chair Jessica Landon
Social Chair Crystal Manion
Past President Scott Gartlan

You may also reach us using the form below. Please complete required fields and a neighborhood representative will soon be in touch.

We can also be reached via mail to CCHNA, P.O. Box 5029, Charlotte, NC 28299.